Nombre Cubículo Extensión Correo electrónico
Alfaro Llamas Sonia Araceli A1 3796 salfaro@ctrl.cinvestav.mx
Altamirano Fisch Patricia A3 3795 paty@ctrl.cinvestav.mx
Bonilla Estrada Moisés A11 3737 mbonilla@cinvestav.mx
Castaños Luna Fernando A13 3735 fcastanos@ctrl.cinvestav.mx
Castro Zavala Gerardo C. de Serv. Exp. 4211 zavala@ctrl.cinvestav.mx
Collado Joaquín A36 3730 jcollado@ctrl.cinvestav.mx
Ibarra Zannatha Juan Manuel A6 3742 jibarra@ctrl.cinvestav.mx
Fernández Campos Lucero Maricela A2 3732 lucerof@ctrl.cinvestav.mx
Garrido Moctezuma Rubén Alejandro A10 3739 garrido@ctrl.cinvestav.mx
Guerrero Rojo Carlos Fernando Sala de Cómputo 4210 cguerrero@ctrl.cinvestav.mx
Lagunes Feregrino Roberto C. de Serv. Exp. 4218 lagunes@ctrl.cinvestav.mx
León Meza María Elizabeth A2 4020 eleon@ctrl.cinvestav.mx
León Vázquez Jorge Alberto A27 3916 jleon@ctrl.cinvestav.mx
Meza Serrano José de Jesús C. de Serv. Exp. 4219 jmeza@ctrl.cinvestav.mx
Malo Tamayo Alejandro Justo A24 4225 alexmalo@ctrl.cinvestav.mx
Martínez Guerra Rafael A7 3733 rguerra@ctrl.cinvestav.mx
Martínez García Juan Carlos A9 3743 martinez@ctrl.cinvestav.mx
Mondié Cuzange Sabine A16 3738 smondie@ctrl.cinvestav.mx
Montiel Sáinz Sheila Rubí A39 4220 smontiel@ctrl.cinvestav.mx
Poznyak Gorbatch Alexander A12 3741 apoznyak@ctrl.cinvestav.mx
Rzedowski Calderón Martha A34 3914 mrzedowski@ctrl.cinvestav.mx
Salazar Cruz Sergio UMI 4261 ssalazar@ctrl.cinvestav.mx
Solomon Baruch Ieroham A23 4229 baruch@ctrl.cinvestav.mx
Soria López Alberto A26 3744 betosoria@gmail.mx
Torres Muñoz Jorge Antonio A17 3745 jtorres@ctrl.cinvestav.mx
Vargas Jarillo Cristóbal B3 3917 cvargas@ctrl.cinvestav.mx
Villa Salvador Gabriel Daniel A25 3915 gvilla@ctrl.cinvestav.mx
Wiederhold Grauert Petra A8 3731 biene@ctrl.cinvestav.mx
Yu Liu Wen A15 3734 yuw@ctrl.cinvestav.mx

Centro de Investigación y de Estudios Avanzados del IPN